Immediate Bitcoin Review Is it another Petty Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Contents

Immediate Bitcoin Review: Is it another Petty Scam?

The Immediate Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency software that allows Bitcoin trading on Forex. The cryptocurrency trading platform claims to be the ‘world’s most intelligent Crypto Software’. According to this website, you can easily generate ‘$950 to $2,200 per day.’ This exaggerated profit margin seems highly questionable and has no supportive evidence.

The owner of this bitcoin trading platform is ‘Edwin James’ who is just fictitious. They also have a mobile application for their website. All this informational deficiency makes “Immediate Bitcoin”, appear to be a highly dubious application.

Immediate Bitcoin Review

The Immediate Bitcoin website and application is actually
known for its revolutionary automated trading software. This software is
considered the world’s most intelligent bitcoin generating and trading
software.

The website claims to generate huge profits such as $950
(minimum) per day without costing a single dime to the users. Furthermore, the website also claims that it
also helps with the exchange rate operations.

Our review of this website is that it is definitely a scam.
And we have solid physical evidence on it. First, the website layout, sale’s
pitch is a replica of another famous bitcoin scam – the Immediate Edge scam.

Secondly, the
registration page and the main sale’s page of the website is similar to one of
the highlighted Crypto CFDs scam Software. Both these software has exactly the
same video – richer than you ever imagined” at the center of the page.

Well
if you are thinking that this website is free, then you are wrong. Not only the
website/software charge you a fee but also the brokers like UBanker are there
to scrape money out of your credit card as well!

Below are a few similar options available for you to consider before making your decision:

Strategy

The immediate bitcoin software website claims that they have
the most intelligent software. Though they have not explained much about their
software algorithm and how it works, they have revealed the software program.
According to the website, this software has been programmed to trade
cryptocurrency only when it suspects its best to earn immediate profits.

Furthermore, the website also claims to use an algorithm
that exploits the exchange rate difference between trading. But actually, the
website or software has no influence over the Cryptocurrency exchanges
including Kraken, Poloniex, or Bittrex.

The truth is, this so-called world’s most
intelligent cryptocurrency software does not offer what it claims. In fact, it
delivers the opposite of what it claims!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Analysis

Here are some quick facts about the website:

  • Located: Not specified on the website
  • Founded: Not specified.
  • Strategy: Automated bot software that is powered by an advanced set of algorithms.
  • Trading Results: Not verifies and not realistic.
  • Price:$/£/€250deposit
  • Profit: $950 per day.

Trading Results

The immediate bitcoin doesn’t share any trading results on their website. However, the website claims a 98.9% of trading success. In addition to this percentage, they also claim that there is absolute ‘zero risk and immediate reward’. It means they are saying, it’s 100% safe to trade with them.

While it all may seem very fascinating
and tempting, the truth is different! First of all, no trading results on the
website are a sign that your money is at stake. Secondly, they don’t use safe
and secure blockchain technology, which again means you are putting your money
at risk. And last but not least, bitcoin trading is a risky thing.

There
is no surety in this trading that you are always going to earn a profit or no
loss at all.

Client Feedback

Everything about this website is fake and that includes the client
feedbacks and testimonials. On the website, you will find a number of reviews,
in which people are sharing their stories – on how they made money with
Immediate Bitcoin Software.

No doubt those stories are pretty convincing that this
website is a legit one, but that’s totally absurd. None of the stories or even
the reviewer are real. In fact, they have used the names and pictures of dead
persons to make a fictitious happy customer!

Conclusion

The review of the website is pretty clear. There are so many reasons such as fictitious owners and making daily profit up to $2,200 for free. And then the software that is capable to determine when its best to trade so that the user could earn immediate money. Also, the fact that no trading would result in any kind of money loss is absurd.

In the light of all the facts and the evidence, we declare that Immediate Bitcoin seems to be a scam! And the developers of this website are possibly running a network of bitcoin scam sites to trick traders.

If you want to share or want a review on some other Forex trading website, then feel free and leave a comment. Let us know your thoughts and stories on Immediate Bitcoin, in the comments section below!

Immediate Bitcoin Review: Is it another Petty Scam?

Get my free binary options investment strategy.

Broker Reviews

FINMAX Review (Platform Analysis)

Published on January 22nd, 2020 | by John Kane

FINMAX is a binary options broker that boasts of simplifying the process of trading and making profits to provide a successful trading experience. The broker promises 100% transparency in their transactions, where each trader is in [&hellip. Read More

Software

Full Review: Tai Robotic

Published on January 22nd, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m looking at a new artificial intelligence based binary options trading software, Tai Robotic. According to the sales page, traders in my area have gained an average of over $1300 utilizing this product, in the [&hellip. Read More

Software

Binary Today 5 Review

Published on January 22nd, 2020 | by John Kane

Binary Today 5 did the impossible. It changed the way that I feel about 5 minute expiry time trading. For over two years I’ve been adamantly against anything under 15 minutes but this new strategy can’t be overlooked. [&hellip. Read More

Broker Reviews

Broker Review: Tudor Trade

Published on January 21st, 2020 | by John Kane

The subject of today’s article, is a new binary options brokerage promising to have the highest payouts in the marketplace of up to 90%, Tudor Trade. This broker can also be utilized to trade Forex, and [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

Crypto Engine Review: Are You Aware of All the Facts?

Published on January 21st, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Crypto engine is one of the most recent developments in terms of service that claim to help you make a profit from cryptocurrencies. This service is based on many of the same principles that other such [&hellip. Read More

Software

Robot Review: XTrade Binary

Published on January 21st, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m reviewing another automated trading robot promising a $1000 free account, Xtrade Binary. The developers of this system claim that it is an award-winning trading platform that won best binary robot in 2020, the Tech [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

BS finance Review: Is it Worth Your Investment?

Published on January 18th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

The BS finance scheme is one of the most controversial schemes in the cryptocurrency market. They position themselves as an investment firm, as shown by the name. However, there is speculation as to whether real investments [&hellip. Read More

Software

Systems Review: Small Money Made Big

Published on January 17th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m looking at a collection of binary options trading tools produced by Small Money Made Big. This development group headed by “Trader Ed” currently provides 10 different trading systems aimed at different trading styles and [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

Profetos Review 2020

Published on January 17th, 2020 | by John Kane

Profetos trading corporation is a British-founded company focusing on digital assets investments. The company was founded in 2020 under registration number 12029564 in the British registration department for trading companies and enterprises in London. Profetos trading [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

Enobitco Trade Review—Should You Beware of it?

Published on January 15th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Enobitco is one of the binary options companies that procure investments from potential traders and do business through that. They claim to be one of the primary payment agents and allegedly the pioneers in the binary [&hellip. Read More

Top Rated Systems

Click on the stars to add your rating, thanks!

BetaCrypto Review – Is betacrypto.com scam or good crypto broker?

Trading Accounts & Conditions

Account type Minimum deposit Maximum leverage Spread
Blue $500 Unspecified Around 0.75% for BTC trading*
Gold $1,500 Unspecified Around 0.75% for BTC trading*
Platinum $3,000 Unspecified Around 0.75% for BTC trading*
Black $3,000 Unspecified Around 0.75% for BTC trading*

*levels provided in their platform for BTC/USDT trading. The company doesn’t provide additional info on costs.

BetaCrypto, with the Bitcoin logo as the “B” in theirs, is a crypto-CFD broker. All client accounts are in Bitcoin, while one has the option to trade more traditional assets, as well as cryptocurrencies. This begs the question, why are the deposit levels for the different account types measured in dollar terms, but that is the least of the issues we have with this broker. Read on for all the details.

BetaCrypto Advantages

BTC traded against a lot of assets
As we mentioned, all accounts at BetaCrypto are in Bitcoin. The different trading instruments are divided into several categories: Crypto vs Crypto, Crypto vs USDT, Indices vs BTC, Commodities vs BTC and Stocks vs BTC. This is an interesting offer, which may or may not appeal to crypto enthusiasts.

Crypto and fiat accepted
BetaCrypto accepts deposits via several payment methods. They use several third party providers which will either accept your Bitcoin, Bank Transfer, Credit Card or Skrill. Here is a list of the companies, which work with BetaCrypto:

BetaCrypto Disadvantages

Unregulated company
The company behind BetaCrypto is Golden Vision Consult Ltd and is based in Bulgaria. A Russian legal entity is also listed, as well as UK-based office, but the main firm appears to be the Bulgarian one. Oddly enough the Terms and Conditions mention Belize law a being applied to the service. Neither of the companies is overseen by a dedicated financial watchdog, which is always a troubling sign (enough to grant them the low score).

The EU legislators were quite clear on the topic – Cryptocurrencies themselves aren’t financial instruments, but CFDs (and other derivatives) based on them are and the brokers providing them should be regulated.

BetaCrypto is an unregulated CFD broker, which has client accounts held in Bitcoin. They accept both fiat and crypto deposits, and offer exotic trading pairs. That being said, the costs of trading and platform aren’t attractive. As we have stated in reviews of other similar brokerages – we feel they wouldn’t appeal to neither traditional traders nor the crypto gang.

While most crypto-exchanges aren’t regulated simply due to the lack of a mechanism by which they should register, this isn’t the case for CFD providers. As we briefly mentioned, EU official are very clear on this. While BetaCrypto is based in Bulgaria, they aren’t affiliated with the local watchdog, the Financial Supervisory Commission.

A lot of the legitimate Bitcoin derivatives brokers are registered in the United Kingdom and overseen by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), which is one of the most stringent regulators.

Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for BetaCrypto

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

Scammers try through crypto currency exchanges

Another scammer ‘John’ contacted me saying that through FCA and the Swiss(beware when they mention Swiss as loads of scam sites try to fool people that their Swiss address. Zurich is genuinely rich and prosperous) that they had seized funds from Ivory Option and that they had deposited these in Bitcoin. In order for me to receive $178,000 I had to register with a bitcoin exchange. I said that I do have a bitcoin exchange account with Coinbase. He said no that is not an exchange that can trace transactions. Rubbish I thought. Anyway just to see where this was heading he coerced me via Anydesk to sign up to Jubiter(his account must be with them, Having done this he then asked me to do a money transfer to prove that the tracing could be verified by him. Aha here is the scam. He said small amount sent to him so small relative to $178,000 would be a tidy sum. At this point I smelled a rat. I reported this to JUbiter and guess what. standard reply of we provide these services etc. No request for ID for any registration so they are all guilty of allowing scammers to operate in their rush to jump on the crypto currency free for all. It is a sordid way of doing business allowing criminals to operate within your sphere!

Scamming continues

I have had many calls now from abroad(various sources from international codes) and they have switched their tack from investments to.
We understand that you have a debt problem. What makes you think this? From our database records. The scammers have my details so once a month they have another shot from a different angle.
Anything to do with money such as investments, get rich quick or help with a debt problem is scamming.
Unsolicited calls(cold calls) should be treated with total contempt. Be polite always and if you tell them that you are not interested and they continue with the pushy call just disconnect them. I have had one pushy caller for a whole year masquerading as market research. The call comes from India as every person that speaks to me has an Indian sub continent accent. I keep telling them ‘I am not interested’ but they continue and I disconnect. Sometimes I just say ‘oh it is you again’ and cut them off. It has gone quiet now for one month but they will try again soon. Repeat the process until a) I change my phone number OR b) I die OR c) Preferably. they die.

Scammers move on to a new venture

I tried to log on to my Betacrypto trading account today just to see if a) they had corrected my account balance and b) If they had processed my withdrawal requests.
There web address could not be found which proves they were in fact scammers.
I have had a multitude of calls from other potential scammers with foreign accents and also international dialing codes.My advice is to ignore all foreign calls unless you are sure about the source(named from address book) or accept if from your own country as they would be in your own legal jurisdiction. I personally do not trust the EEC having been scammed abroad for medical bills which were unpaid but were allegedly reciprocated with UK(one way traffic there then). If you are a UK citizen then your task is easier for cold calls in the UK. It is now illegal to make cold calls.
Betacrypto have stolen all my money.

Betacrypto – They have done a runner

No response from Betacrypto. They have stolen my money. Not a word from them about my recent withdrawal request although I can trade on their website they still have my balance totally incorrect it should be 0.54 BTC but is 0.33 BTC which is not even accurate according to the withdrawal that they made from my account and then instead of paying to me they paid it to themselves. Scum of the internet and there are many like them. Amazon for instance assume you are a premium account holder on a free 30 day account. They said that I needed to untick the auto enrol box. This is bullshit as I have never ticked any auto enroll box to start with. Obvious and blatant direct debit scam as they hold my card details. Just another one of many.

Attracting Refund Scammers

Telling the world about scam trading websites such as Betacrypto only attracts more scammers of the refund kind. Yes here are more experts. Private investigators based in Tel Aviv who can trace the people responsible for stealing your money. All you need to do to get started is to pay their fee of $5000 and then hope that they will find you some ID or alternatively, run away with your $5000.
All answers on a postcard to Interpol please.
They are all scammers fishing the murky waters of the internet for likely suckers and they just offer the appropriate bait and wait for the bite.

Betacrypto- withdrawal still waiting

Yes Betacrypto have the standard withdrawal method of any scam company. You go to the withdrawal section and check what withdrawal is available from your account. The withdrawal request is accepted and a ‘waiting’ status is displayed. This is for the people who trust Betacrypto. It is the standard method by which they try to hang some respectability to their trading platform.
Of course you could be waiting forever while they do absolutely nothing.
The best time for a withdrawal is to not send the deposit to Betacrypto but go to your bank and withdraw the cash there. Interest will be very low but at least you still have your real money and not fake digits on a fake trading website run by internet scammers. Peter Young cannot be a real trader to be associated with these crooks. It was too late when he introduced me to Daniel(of Zurich, no address and no post code of course) but he spoke like a true cynical criminal. I did not believe a word that he said and for me the game was up and I tried a withdrawal but I had already told Peter Young what I thought of Daniel. If Daniel ever tries to pull a thorn out of a Lion’s paw I hope that the result does not go the way of the old testament and he supplies our top predator with a happy meal.

Betacrypto – making your dream come true

Yes Betacrypto did make my dream come true. It was one of my worst nightmares.
There is always an upside though.
With the BTC price crashing down to all time lows their ‘get rich quick’ bait can’t work and now everybody knows that with a real trading company you could lose your shirt. These days though it is nice to have some certainties to hang your hat on and with Betacrypto you can rest assured. You will definitely lose your shirt even if the numbers on your computer screen say that you have funds.
You don’t it is all fake.

Betacrypto – ignorant, unprofessional and untrustworthy

Hi Vic. I agree they talk the talk but do not walk the walk. The minute you open your account with them they consider that iit is their account and if you do not do what they want to do with(i.e. keep your money) then they take their ball away. They cannot do simple arithmetic and get my account balance correct so how can they be doing real trading?

Thieves

Despite my constant request for evidence & reassurance that my money was safe with them, I never got anything except “you can have your money anytime you wish!”. But, when I gave up & asked for my money back, it all went TU. They wiped my “balance” and refused my WhatsApp calls. Bastards!

Betacrypto – Peter Young

I have sent an email to Betacrypto support today and copied in Peter Young.
His email was returned so he has changed his email address.
I thought that everybody should know this.
Either Peter Young has left Betacrypto having got sick of the dubious goings on or has moved to another scam instrument.
Beware punters they may be moving to a new scam setup.

Betacrypto – withdrawal request

Hi guys,
I have been on Betacrypto website and they are still in business as my account is still active albeit with 0.21 BTC stolen from my account balance. I have request the permitted maximum withdrawal(by their own admission) of 0.20 BTC and the withdrawal status is ‘Waiting’. This is their favourite situation and it could last forever until I get nasty with them and then either they blank me totally(yes the guy they want to help to earn big money because they like me or similar such bullshit) or they reject the withdrawal request after 3 months ‘Waiting’. Notice when they harangue me for deposits and phone every day and now we have money locked up doing nothing for 3 months. Does this make any sense? No because they are gilt edged bullshitting lying internet scamming thieves.

Betacrypto – no defence

Hi guys,
Despite my campaign of accusations against Betacrypto I have nothing back from them no replies to defend their position(which is untenable of course) and no legal action. These crooks would be the last into a court room and you can stake your life savings on that one.

Don’t invest with these criminals. Instead I suggest that you invest with the people of Vanatua. Here you can set up a bogus trading company head office and scam your heart out. They only require a goat for rent and licence and you can gift them with a fish or a bunch of bananas to keep them all sweet as you like.
I don’t agree with cannabalism but if Betacrypto were more palatable I would support a move in that direction.
Coral slands in the Pacific. We spoil them rotten don’t we?

Betacrypto – withdrawal con

I read your post Vic and Betacrypto used the same approach with me. They wanted a larger pot to ‘allow’ expert trades blah de blah and they promised to return my deposit by the drop down dead date that was on the limit. Yes they did return my deposit(visa debit deposit) but they said only via a crypto currency exchange. This took longer and they dropped me in it really.
They could not even return my funds in time as agreed but they eventually did return the money. I was lucky as all other attempts to receive back any other deposits was fruitless despite profit showing in my account.
Don’t invest with these criminals as you will definitely show a loss on your investments as they are scamming your deposits and all data shown on their website is not only inaccurate but I suspect totally fake. They dropped the ball once and credited my account with 99,999 BTC. I don’t know what that was about but maybe it was to get the greed juices flowing. Unlike Betacrypto I notified them immediately by email that they had made a mistake. Nobody seemed concerned, no reply like thank you blah de blah for being honest. Nothing. which proves that the numbers shown are just numbers and not real money. It surprises me that they are allowed by the payment services to encourage the use of their payment systems. Which tells you that they are not the only money grubbing thieves on this planet.

Betacrypto advised as fraudsters

Good morning,
I have been scammed yes but this morning I emailed Betacrypto to advise that they have stolen 0.21 bTC from my account balance and also failed to fulfill a withdrawal request for 0.23 BTC. The moral of the story is not to request a withdrawal as they will take the money off your account balance, claim that they have sent to you(without a receipt from their bank or crypto currency exchange and pocket the money for themselves. Actually, there never was any money there at all just as the moon is not made of cheese. No need to go to the moon. Armstrong did not say a big cheese for mankind did he? No need to deposit money at Betacrypto to find out if they are scammers because we have good proof that they are. I have challenged Daniel(Accounts manager manager at Betacrypto) to contest anything I have written in a court in his home city of Zurich. Zurich is where gnomes live and where scammers would love to live(Swiss is like gold to a scammer so don’t invest in anything with Swiss in the title as it may be full of holes like their cheese) if they could be kept anonymous. However, even these brain surgeons of internet fraud prefer to minimise risk as Israeli tax investigators could do something to them. I don’t think that they are in Vanuatu as commuting is a real problem although they would be safe from cannibals being totally unpalatable for eating.

Fraudsters through & through!!

The short time I traded with them, they kept asking for more & more funds but I kept saying “I didn’t know they were “safe” or if I could ever get my investments or gains back from them. To try & convince me, they “allowed” me to make a small “withdrawal”. (I say “allow” because no “withdrawal request” proceeds without their approval – it is NOT automatic). Needless to say, the money I put in has been “disappeared” by them and my “balance” now only represents “credits” which they offered as inducements & say are not repayable despite my investment being at least equal & more than their “credits”.

I’ve tried a credit card coy S.75 claim but the bank says investments are not covered
Steer clear!!

Betacrypto allowed to steal money

Companies like Betacrypto could be stopped in their tracks if the organisations that use main stream payment systems and crypto currency exchanges took action to prevent these fraudsters from operating their services. Now that is a very good idea but we all know why this will never happen. It is because corporate money transfer services make a lot of money out of dubious businesses as well as very good ones. Why should they lose out? They write off their losses and continue as usual. Why is that? There must be lots of profit to be made out their through dubious clients. I rest my case. Insurance companies paying out recovery claims must accept this as an acceptable condition of doing business with just anybody. So we are in a world where the systems actively allow companies like Betacrypto to conduct their business and as long as the numbers add up they will continue to support companies like Betacrypto. They are just obeying orders and the customer is always right if you are not bothered how you make your money.

Betacrypto – value in trading with a BTC account

Hi Guys,
Let us take a good close look at the model for trading. Why does Betacrypto use BTC as the base currency to trade. When I started ‘investing’ sorry getting scammed my BTC account was worth double of what it is worth now due to the volatility of BTC. Now it has gone down 50% but it could have gone up 50% or more. The question you need to ask yourself is if I can make 2.5% on my capital would I put it back into BTC just for it to take a hit and go down say 5%/month. No. It would be better for it to be in conventional currency such as USD/EURO or your own national currency. This makes more sense. Why would a trading platform like BTC? Is it because they encourage BTC transfers from crypto currency exchanges where is could be very anonymous as to where the BTC transferred to? Can it be easily traced? Has it got guarantees and protection such as Visa 56 day recovery option? Nope. This was the warning sign that I missed and now get my withdrawals refused or just simply ignored. A scammers dream. Apart from the volatility of cryptos be aware that they are a ‘get rich quick’ scammers dream and trust nobody without ID(valid physical address), your country legal jurisdiction and recommendations from respected bodies.One trading platform agent who cold called me directed me to his trading platform. Yes they are licensed. In Vanatua which is a speck of a coral island which until recently practised cannibalism with the last recorded event as recent as 1968. How can you travel to Vanatua to visit their offices? Have you got a seaplane with a range great enough to fly from New Zealand to reach this coral atoll? Why would somebody register and licence in Vanatua? Maybe because it costs only one goat.

Scammer update

Hi Guys,
An update on ‘Mike Ross’ who obtained my personal information from Betacrypto.
You may remember that Mike(USA citizen he said) was adamant that he was from CYSEC. CYSEC legal department replied to my email and confirmed that he is a scammer. So he doesn’t work for CYSEC and they would never approach me in this way.
So they are brazen, arrogant and anonymous. None of their credentials could be used to track them down just like Betacrypto.
So you know. Check their business address, telephone number, their names(copy of a driving licence to verify(anti-money laundering you can say as they use that all the time)) and check every single false claim and ask for proof at every turn. They will lie confidently about anything as long as they are anonymous and on the phone. Anything at all get them to reconfirm by email. When you don’t get that email you will know for sure. Their support is non existent because they don’t like using email as it is evidence of a kind if their servers can be traced. I am not finished with Betacrypto until they are run out of town or are forced to cough up the money that they have stolen from their’investors’ sorry ‘victims’.

Victims fight back

Hi guys. Here is my update of the Betacrypto next attempt to scam me by a CYSEC agent impersonator Mike Ross(claims that he is a USA citizen just like Mr.Trump).

I did not receive the requested email with CYSEC logo on it. My scammer has not figured out that he would need to counterfeit this to continue with his scam. He seemed indignant that I should ask him for his ID(Passport ID) as well. I told him that he was the one mentioning money laundering and the need for me to produce documentation and pay 20% tax on ВЈ178,000.

Maybe today he will go to his local kindergarten and borrow some coloured pens and practice copying CYSEC logos. I do hope that his visit is fruitful and that the 5 year olds can teach him something useful . such as honesty, integrity and how to be a good boy.

Betacrypto scammers probably out of Israel again

Scammers are reading these blogs and their dumb philosophy is once scammed then twice, thrice scamming is possible.
This shows that they have a scant regard for victims.
I received a call today ‘private number’ he says that he is from CYSEC anad that they have found one of my scam brokers (which they shut down). Thye discovered that they had parked all their funds in crypto currencies(yeah pull the other one because BTC are now $2500. Okay so the scam is informed from Betacrypto. They are the only people who know about this. I must pay 20% tax to UK government via CYSEC(him Mike Ross) before they will release the ВЈ178,000 in my account. Because the original scammers had my funds in crypto currencies they require Coinbase account to transfer the funds. Betacrypto are the only people who know that I have a crypto currency account with Coinbase. Aha. Israeli scammers not so clever then. He will send me an email from CYSEC I have already reported him to CYSEC as a fake agent.

Betacrypto are conmen

Don’t invest with Betacrypto as they are thieves, conmen or internet fraudsters. Don’t touch crypto currencies either. They attract all the ‘get rich quick type’ scam artists and they will steal your money.

Best thing to do is not use the internet. Use a reputable traditional broker in the City of London and buy good old shares and then at least you one something.

No leverage but you may make money but you certainly won’t lose your shirt and you keep your dignity because you have not been conned by the thousands of internet online scammers. If you use the post then the address must be genuine and send a cheque so that it has to clear through a bank and can e traced all the way home to little piggy’s house which of course would be in your legal jurisdiction.

This web site of course is just a bill board for the ‘we can retrieve your funds legal experts’. They call me, email me but the story is always the same pay up front and get nothing back. They are all from Israel. The original scammers and the ‘we can get your money back scammers’. They may even pass on your address from each other. If these guys can’t do ‘no win, no fee’ then they are scammers and not proper solicitors.

Betacrypto active account

In my opinion don’t deal with internet fraudsters. They usually have the bait as ‘get rich quick’ and they choose a popular vehicle where urban myths on social websites that John Smith bought a million BTC when they were only 0.01 cent each and now he is the richest man in the universe. John’s job before that event was a junior reporter at the Globe newspaper. For all those aspring Israeli ‘get rich quick merchants’ I suggest you set up a trading website with fake money numbers. Sweet talk your account holders with promises of finacila gain say 2.5%/month minimum and get them to give you all their money. After that just fake the trades a little in there favour and show really good growth(better than 2.5% actually). If by chance they should ask for a withdrawal then don’t give them it. The only real thing in your ‘get rich scheme’ is their deposits which you should keep. I would follow the model set out by Betacrypto. I would employ better people though as these are only apprentices at fraud.

Betacrypto support and account managers

The new account manager(no name) does not reply to my emails. Support do not respond to my complaints or accusations.
We can safely say without fear of legal action that Betacrypto are internet fraudsters.

DO NOT INVEST WITH THESE PEOPLE IF YOU EVER WANT TO SEE YOUR ORIGINAL DEPOSIT AGAIN. AS REGARD ANY PROFIT YOU CAN FORGET THAT AS THEY ARE SCAMMING DEPOSITS.

Betacrypto – Mathematics lesson 1 – Simple arithmetic

Another email to Betacrypto to correct my account balance which is short by 0.21 BTC or -0.02 BTC if I ever receive my 0.23 BTC withdrawal requested 27/07/18.
Dear Support/Peter Young,

My Betacrypto account balance is incorrect.

Betacrypto removed my account from my control(made it inaccessible to me) and said that this was because Betacrypto were investigating it.
My account was returned last month but the balance was incorrect and it is now 0.21 BTC less than before.

Betacrypto claimed that they had sent me my withdrawal request to my Nationwide visa account, which they did not to the extent that Peter Young accused me of receiving it and asking for more. Peter Young requested bank statements to confirm my assertions that Betacrypto were at fault and not myself. These bank statements were received and I was contacted by a NEW account manager(no name given for obscurity) and he said that Betacrypto had found the problem in their system and that I shall receive my 0.23 BTC requested within so many working days(normally 3-5 for other brokers and Betacrypto sometimes never).

I waited patiently for seven working days and nothing was received.

My accusations that Betacrypto are deposit scammers, liars and thieves still persist until I receive my requested withdrawal as it is given me extreme financial problems this last month and continues to do so. In addition my account balance would still be incorrect by -0.02 BTC. (Do the maths if you can)

I cannot retract any of my previous blogs until I am in receipt of my withdrawal and therefore proof that there was a system error and that I am not just responding to a blackmail threat to receive my withdrawal. Don’t forget I already know that Betacrypto do not always do what they say(i.e. lie).

I hope that my email finds you in the frame of mind that decency, integrity, care and due diligence to a customer’s account is not beyond your ability to deliver.

Do Not Invest

Always asking for deposits but never paying out withdrawals. Made many successful trades and they agreed to make a withdrawal by Xmas. Then in 2 hours they made 20 trades and lost over $20,000 USD. The only commission I ever paid was on the last 6 trades. One of these trades they lost over $7000 and then charged me over $2600 commission.

DO NOT INVEST AND DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.

Betacrypto – Trying to look honest

As Pers said I won’t get my money back.
The point this time is that either Betacrypto(famed for their smart analysts!) can’t count or don’t care.
They restored my account but with 0.21 BTC missing which I assumed was my withdrawal of 0.23 BTC requested, promised three times was sent by Betacrypto but not received.

So if I didn’t receive it then deducting 0.21 BTC instead of 0.23 BTC is either theft, false accounting(fraud), incompetence or proving that the numbers on the screen are make believe so it doesn’t matter anyway you cut it. It is a sign that Betacrypto have dragged some dross off the street. They have no education or skills other than lying and stealing.
I advise that they could not be trusted with the coffee money.
Stay away from these criminals. Have a nice Christmas.

Betacrypto – more lies upon lies

It has been ten working days now since Betacrypto restored my account minus 0.21 BTC(why? as no withdrawal received and 0.23 BTC requested). I sent an email so that they might be indignant and support would reply but nothing. Email is below:-

May I draw your attention to my account balance and my withdrawal history item 100.

Here Betacrypto fraudulently changed my withdrawal status to ‘paid’ on 17/09/18(request for this withdrawal was originally 27/07/18(refused) and then again on 28/08/18).
This status is incorrect as my new account manager confirms.
I have not been paid this 0.23 BTC so the status is incorrect and my balance is fraudulently displayed as despite many statements by Peter Young that it had been paid. He thought that I was scamming for more money. At his request I sent my bank statements as proof. We all know now that I have been told a pack of lies.
Peter Young is very pleasant and careful not to be smeared or tainted but he is definitely a liar. He could have resolved this a long time ago and approved my original withdrawal and I would have been happy and still trading with Betacrypto.
The fact is that if I had received my withdrawal it just about matched all my deposits so my account would be the $1000 credit(just numbers on the screen) and the remainder would be profit. A genuine company would not have a problem but a deposit scamming organisation like Betacrypto it would be against their policy to return any deposits. I was lucky to receive back my original withdrawal, albeit late and credited to a Coinbase account. Fortunately, I had received income from elsewhere so Betacrypto being late did not hurt me at that point. It did however, alert me and scam alarm bells went off in my head.

Now my new account manager has assured me that there was an error in the system and that my money had not in fact been sent. He said that Betacrypto would send it. I allowed seven working days but now it has been ten working days and still nothing.

This money has not been received after seven working days so Betacrypto are once again not just behaving inappropriately towards their investors but fraudulently so.

It seems that not only does your trading website look and feel extremely dodgy but your account manager’s actions on placing trades via Anydesk is inappropriate but it is just so that he can see that I am not accessing the tradingview charts to actually see what is happening in reality. There are some fake trades, making me profit, but these are only scamming tools to encourage more deposits. Your account manager Peter Young was saying that he can’t do this little trading trick all the time unless I put more money in. Once the money is in then the same operation is repeated again and again as more deposits are collected. The profit shown is totally fake and if I was to ask for a significant withdrawal say half my account then it would be refused. That is how your scam system works. Support and account manager’s fake help is full of lies, excuses and deceit. My previous account manager was not sacked as one your guys said that he is your best expert trader(conman) and you would not want to lose such a good conman from your small gang of internet fraudsters.

The other lie, one of many, is that I am the only client causing Betacrypto problems.
Well either I am the only fool to join your company or you have all the others locked into Daniel’s contract(address Zurich no other details to be verified). The poor innocents are probably paid small profit(taken from other investor’s deposits(Ponzi scheme)) and as they approach midway their profit is not as good as first thought. In fact it will never pay back all their investment deposits as Betacrypto will look at their balance sheet and notice that no new significant client deposits are arriving and the profit payments has hit the turning point. At that moment in time Betacrypto will close down their trading website and just disappear. They do not trade on the markets as that would be gambling with their lack of knowledge about them. Instead they have created a simulated trading website to lure in investors on the basis of ‘get rich quick you can’t lose’. Well I have just proved Betacrypto wrong in that so that is yet another lie.

Email me back please pointing out where my assessment of Betacrypto is incorrect.
I would love to hear what you have to say about it. How else can Betacrypto make money. Only a deposit scammer would hold on to ВЈ1000 of a client’s money and try to bat away complaints with so many weak excuses and lies.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options: How To Start Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: