ForexSignals.com Review 5 Things You Should Know About [ ForexSignals]. Scam or Legit

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

ForexSignals.com Review: 5 Things You Should Know About [ ForexSignals]. Scam or Legit?

ForexSignals Review: Scam or accurate forex signals? Do you want to trade forex or cryptocurrency but don’t have the skills to go about it? Worry not. In this review of ForexSignals.com, we reveal how you can be a Forex guru with mere focus and consistency.

It is no news that there are hundreds of scam trading software springing up on regular basis. In this review, we’re going to show you why Forexsignals stands out among all. Read on to see more reasons why this trade signal is the best choice for you.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

What You Should Know About ForexSignals.com

ForexSignals.com is a very popular signal provider. This signals provider has millions of views on YouTube, and also provides live streams, video courses, and chats to subscribers . It is Owned by Nick McDonald, a known face in the Forex world.

The Forex Signals site was first launched on May 1st, 2020. Ever since then, it has remained at the top of the game, with dedicated professionals at your beck and call.

Sounds interesting right? One of the beauties of this platform is that it gives accurate forex signals, which is supposedly 99%. No doubt, it is one of the best forex signals providers

Features of ForexSignals

The exciting thing about Forexsignals.com is that these two great traders Andrew Lockwood, and Mark Bennell are going to coach you on utilizing the three strategies available.

  1. The first strategy is the Naked Trading Strategy. This an indicator free approach built on “price action foundation he support and resistance levels.”
  2. The second, is the FX Propulsion Strategy. This is another interesting approach that utilizes indicators to pick out “bullish and bearish markets.”
  3. Lastly, the Trend Surfing Strategy looks to catch big market movements, while keeping a favorable risk reward ratio by following the trend.

What we are saying in essence is that, with Forexsignals it is a different ball altogether. This website is manned by real people who have a knack in trading. You can check out their 7 day free trial

5 Benefits of Joining Forex Signals Website

We encourage you to sign up because this website is very serious with their operations. Below are reasons why you should join Forexsignals.com

  1. You get daily live trading opportunities- You get to watch live trading videos streamed by professional traders, and also engage with the mentors with live chat.
  2. Trading Academy- There are a lot of video content and profitable proven strategies that you can educate yourself with to become a pro in this business of forex trading.
  3. There is an Advanced trading room- This room is built with your needs in mind.
  4. The guys behind this platform know what they are into. Their transparency is topnotch, you can also contact them at the go!
  5. Also, apart from running daily chat room activities. Forex Signals hosts occasional podcasts where they get to introduce top traders who are currently managing client portfolio

Having Second Thoughts About Forex Signals?

Worry no more! These people wouldn’t just be sending you signals, they will be teaching you how to be a professional Forex trader!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

ForexSignals.com Reviews

133 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 133

It was very helpful

I learn a new approach and use for some of the techniques I learned previous.
I wish to be able to learn more but looks like is possible only if you are willing to enroll in the program offered. It was very helpful anyway. Thanks

It’s excellent Andrew u guys r really…

It’s excellent Andrew u guys r really experienced & helped people 2 go their journey in right direction.Thanks Andrew for the knowledge shared,really appreciate.

great educational content and the best…

great educational content and the best trading community.

It is an amazing course

It is an amazing course , I’m a beginner in this field but I’m learning a lot from these lectures ,my knowledge is increasing in this field and I’m exited to continue.
Thank you for your support.

Excellent presentation

Excellent presentation, very clear and interesting!

It was a great session

It was a great session. I learnt some simple key strategies. Thank you.

I truly think that ForexSignals is a…

I truly think that ForexSignals is a leader in the forex industry. Their education and service are one of the best if not the best.

It was useful and simplified

It was useful, simplified and straight to the point. Thanks Andrew for the knowledge shared,really appreciate.

Naked trading has helped me understand…

Naked trading has helped me understand the market alot, thank you Andrew, your presentation was insightful.

It was awesome

It was awesome. Straight to the point and actually shows how to trade in a more simplified way

Forex

It was an amazing session, to learn more about the forex signal with claer reference of technical candlestick.

Best platform for forex

I’m bright from Nigeria, I have been into this for like a month now trying to get a good platform that will clarify me and put me along the line with other’s but since then it has been a negative all through until I come across this website I felt so happy the first day I watch you online and it made my day and also bring back my spirit and am back on the system again, thanks for given me hope and encouragement

Amazing platform for learning .

Amazing platform for learning . I have been looking for such platform for nearly a year and i am really happy that i took a decision to join Forex signals. All 3 of them are amazing but I specifically follow Max as i can relate to his concepts and the chart reading. Forex signals have some amazing materials and we can stick to whichever model works for you. The everyday sessions are really useful and each member posts their trading ideas and it actually tell you how the education and materials helped to have successful trades. Its a good community and everyone look out of each other and support each member in the group. Happy to be part of Forex signals .

I enjoyed the webinar and will…

I enjoyed the webinar and will definitely join in the near future.

Thanks

Thanks, the webinar was awesome I will be join the team soon

I enjoyed the Webinar was very…

I enjoyed the Webinar was very helpful.Andrew made trading simple and luv the strategy. Just organising money to join this winning team.No way I wont be part of this.I really want to be part of the team.Thanks Andrew just give me some time.Soon will be part of the team

This is an excellent program for both…

This is an excellent program for both young and old trader to maximize their profit margin

I love it and it’s really nice ok.

Short Nd simple..

Short Nd simple. Straight forward.. Thank you sir.

ForexSignals.com Review: 5 Things You Should Know About [ ForexSignals]. Scam or Legit?

Since you’re not logged in, we have no way of getting back to you once the issue is resolved, so please provide your username or email if necessary.

Please enter the details below:

Forex Signals
www.forexsignals.com
Overall Score: 2.6 / 5
Total Votes: 84
Profitability
Customer Service
1 – Worst 5 – Best

Member Since Nov 28, 2020 2 posts SubZeroFX Apr 20 2020 at 10:28 (edited Apr 20 2020 at 10:28 )
Member Since Jan 08, 2020 44 posts David791 (david791) Apr 21 2020 at 16:09
Member Since Jan 07, 2020 1 posts Kichies Apr 24 2020 at 06:46

Joining Forexsignals was one of the best things I’ve done for my trading career. The helpful admins, mentors and all around community of the forums and chat room is by far like nothing I’ve experienced before.

The first thing that caught my attention to join Forexsignals was the fact that they give FREE mentorship on a daily basis from professional traders that you can chat to, ask questions and watch them on a daily basis as they go through their own personal trade ideas and even place trades with you which always gives you comfort knowing you’re in the hands of a pro trader. (to me it gives comfort anyway!)

In the past, I’ve paid thousands to get mentorship from professional traders that can’t add up to what Forexsignals offers. The knowledge and experience I’ve gained in the short amount of time I’ve been with Forexsignals (almost a 8months now) has excelled my trading performance by far.

All in all, I give this website a 10/10. The free mentorship, community which you can call a massive family of helpful traders and mentors / admins that you have access to at your fingertips is the best thing I’ve come across in years.

Very well recommended.

Member Since Oct 15, 2020 3 posts YoYoFX (FXplight) Apr 28 2020 at 11:08

I am a retail trader, I trade alone full time and was boring everyone i spoke to (family & friends) about my trading. My best friend even fell asleep on the phone whilst i was speaking about a trade one time.

It was at that point that i realised i needed some support or like minded traders to chat and bounce ideas off. I embarked on a journey around the internet, visiting site after site that was offering me free indicators and special promotions, everything i did not want. All i was looking for was a community of traders, in one place. I believe that when I found www.ForexSignals.com i was actually just so impressed I thought there must have been a catch. There is not, this online community is full of like minded traders who genuinely wish to help each other, they are from all different walks of life and from all differing levels of trading experience.

Having another person who understands the markets to talk to or bounce trade ideas off is one thing, to have hundreds in one place is like a ‘traders panacea’. I personally have met some great contacts around the globe, I am based in the UK and speak to people in different time zones including that of my own. The most incredible part about forexsignals.com is that they have 3 full time mentors. YES, 3 full time mentors who are there to be asked questions about forex related topics. You can learn so much from these guys.

One is an ex Pit Trader from the futures pits in London, those who make the transition from pit to screen are very few globally and this chap Andrew is the business. What he has not seen is not worth knowing about in forex. He took my journey and catapulted me with years of knowledge i would never have got. This was done in 3 months! The other chaps are called Jason and Tony, Jason is a time served (decade plus) retail pro trader and Tony is an analyst. They all speak for about 45 to 50mins every day, there are 3 streams and sometimes 4 to fit into your day and make it a place for you to return. I am so impressed with this site i wish i could sleep there :)

If you are a serious retail trader looking for some trader company in your day, get the heck on in there. They run competitions for monthly trader awards and even recruit those traders that they come across with the skills they need to manage private funds in the millions. This is serious, if you are good enough, they will approach you, believe me! I would recommend Forex Signals website to any trader of any level. If you see me in the room say hi :)

What goes up must come down! Member Since Dec 09, 2020 15 posts TeaFX May 10 2020 at 12:41

I have mixed feelings about forexsignals.com . Their website is pretty flashy and it is fairly easy to join but the actual signals I received were not that good.

You can sign up to receive signals from a number of different traders. I followed quite a few so that I could find the good from the bad. I made some profit over a short period of time but as the months went all the signal providers eventually reached a negative balance. It was quite disappointing and in the end I left the site.

Maybe if you have a massive account and can site out the draw down periods then you might be able to make a small profit but don’t expect to make much.

Member Since Oct 27, 2020 85 posts Nick (NickMcDonald) May 12 2020 at 13:50

TeaFX posted:
I have mixed feelings about forexsignals.com . Their website is pretty flashy and it is fairly easy to join but the actual signals I received were not that good.

You can sign up to receive signals from a number of different traders. I followed quite a few so that I could find the good from the bad. I made some profit over a short period of time but as the months went all the signal providers eventually reached a negative balance. It was quite disappointing and in the end I left the site.

Maybe if you have a massive account and can site out the draw down periods then you might be able to make a small profit but don’t expect to make much.

I’m sorry to hear you have mixed feelings about our community. Which traders did you follow? If you’d been following any of our professional’s trade ideas (Andrew Lockwood, Jason Gospodarek or TonyD) then you should have done quite well over the past few months. They’ve been on fire.

The site has changed quite a bit over the years, back in 2020-14 did have several poor traders offering signals, however as time has gone on we’ve continually improved and now only work with experienced professionals. As far as I’m aware, over the past 18months, almost all of our clients have made money.

Good luck on your journey and hopefully we’ll see you back with us again in the future.

Find your passion and work hard Member Since Mar 17, 2020 10 posts BarryMoore Jun 04 2020 at 06:23

I am a home trader and have used ForexSignals.com a few times over the years. They have a number of different traders that you can follow and these change quite frequently. Unfortunately, the usual process is that I find a trader that looks good to follow, maybe I make a small profit for a while but over time my account slowly declines. Sadly, I have repeated this process a few times now. When ForexSignals get some new traders in I think that this time will be better but it seems to be the same result every time.

I’ve decided that this is the last time that I am going to go through this process and won’t be joining again. If you are thinking of joining ForexSignals then I would do so very cautiously. They promise a lot but deliver very little in the long run. I would save yourself time and money by looking elsewhere.

Member Since Oct 27, 2020 85 posts Nick (NickMcDonald) Jun 05 2020 at 06:52

BarryMoore posted:
I am a home trader and have used ForexSignals.com a few times over the years. They have a number of different traders that you can follow and these change quite frequently. Unfortunately, the usual process is that I find a trader that looks good to follow, maybe I make a small profit for a while but over time my account slowly declines. Sadly, I have repeated this process a few times now. When ForexSignals get some new traders in I think that this time will be better but it seems to be the same result every time.

I’ve decided that this is the last time that I am going to go through this process and won’t be joining again. If you are thinking of joining ForexSignals then I would do so very cautiously. They promise a lot but deliver very little in the long run. I would save yourself time and money by looking elsewhere.

We haven’t introduced a new trader to the site in over 18 months. Are you sure you’re referencing ForexSignals.com?

SteadyCapture remains our cornerstone strategy the managed account side of the business, having let go of FX Viper and GoldStar last year. But overall we’ve still been remarkably profitable; as you can see from my live accounts updates on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/nicksforexjourney

In the live trading room, we have Andrew Lockwood, Jason Gospodarek and Tony Darvall streaming 5x each day. This lineup hasn’t changed since we launched the revamped room late last year (it used to be free, but didn’t include the live streaming). The feedback from clients who attend the streams is 95% positive. So you can see why I’m confused by your statement above.

Can you please clarify?

Find your passion and work hard Member Since Mar 05, 2020 17 posts jimmy8378 Jul 10 2020 at 06:39

I have been with ForexSignals.com since 2020. Everything is transparent here and there is no hype or get-rich-quick scheme. Nick is very helpful and has done his due diligence in selecting his traders. Currently we have SteadyCapture who has proven himself as a very reliable and profitable long term trader.

A lot of other traders have come and go, and there has been some ups and downs over the years, but Nick has always kept everyone well-informed. He also does not hesitate to cut tie with traders if they don’t stick to their rules or if their strategies no longer seem profitable.

They now also have a Trade Room where people can learn to trade from interacting with professional traders and fellow retail traders, which is really valuable for those who would like to learn to trade manually themselves.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options: How To Start Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: