Expert Review Binary Strategy

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Forex Fury

Forex Fury is a new automated EA. It’s rare that I ever review Forex products but this system is the exception for a reason. It’s [&hellip

Expert Review: Binary Strategy

In every marketplace there are major shifts due to innovation and perseverance, today with the release of Binary Strategy, we have just that. This new [&hellip

Binary Today 5 Review

Binary Today 5 did the impossible. It changed the way that I feel about 5 minute expiry time trading. For over two years I’ve been adamantly against [&hellip

Software

Forex Fury

Published on February 27th, 2020 | by John Kane

Forex Fury is a new automated EA. It’s rare that I ever review Forex products but this system is the exception for a reason. It’s tremendous. I have been happily participating in testing this software for [&hellip. Read More

Software

Expert Review: Binary Strategy

Published on February 27th, 2020 | by John Kane

In every marketplace there are major shifts due to innovation and perseverance, today with the release of Binary Strategy, we have just that. This new binary options trading system is built on the foundation of divergence [&hellip. Read More

Binary Options Signals Software Reviews

Forex Windwaker review: New scam or Reliable investment?

Published on April 7th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Forex Windwaker is allegedly an automated trading software that the company claims is geared to double the profitability. They claim to have software that will indicate when to sell and buy profitably. Basically, it follows the [&hellip. Read More

Software

Pro Signal Robot Review 2020

Published on April 5th, 2020 | by John Kane

Over time, there has been a rise in the number of automated binary trading systems since they are very simple to use. Although most of them are legal and claim to be highly profitable, there are [&hellip. Read More

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Software

Libra Maximizer: Can You Trust it?

Published on April 3rd, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Libra Maximizer is basically a trading robot that provides signals to users based on an analysis of the latest news and development surrounding the cryptocurrency. They claim to provide users with profits of up to $1000 [&hellip. Read More

Software

Aphria Trader Review: Is it something you can trust?

Published on April 1st, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Aphria trader is another automated trading bot that seems to lure the potential investors to deposit their hard earned money only to lose it all or be stolen by the scam that it is. It is [&hellip. Read More

Signals

Bitcoin Victory: Are We Dealing with another Shady Scheme?

Published on March 30th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin victory is one of the many online sites that claim to deal in bitcoin trading. They allegedly make hundreds of dollars in profit for their investors on a daily basis. However, there are many indications [&hellip. Read More

Software

Noble Fund: Should You be Concerned?

Published on March 27th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Noblefund.net claims to be an investment company that has been officially registered with the Tokyo Stock Exchange. It handles investments ranging from small scale to large scale enterprises, offers cryptocurrency trading and mining. They encourage the [&hellip. Read More

Live Forex Steam Results & Client Reviews

Published on March 26th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m looking at a long-term automated Forex trading robot has been providing traders with thousands of pips for years, Forex Steam. This isn’t my normal binary options review, but it’s long overdue that I introduce [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin Fast Profit Review: Is it safe to invest in this site?

Published on March 24th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin Fast Profit is a recently established trading site open to investors who want to deal with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin Fast Profit claims to have years of experience and a trading strategy run by [&hellip. Read More

Cryptocurrency

Conomi review: The future of e-commerce or just another scam?

Published on March 20th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Conomi is a relatively new platform in the e-commerce world and one of the only ones that claims to do transactions via cryptocurrency. It is basically a cryptocurrency that offers e-commerce services. However, the site does [&hellip. Read More

Software

Binary Review: QProfit System

Published on March 18th, 2020 | by John Kane

That I am reviewing and taking a closer look at a binary options trading software that promises to make traders over $1000 on a daily basis, QProfit System. These types of promises are common in the [&hellip. Read More

Top Rated Systems

Click on the stars to add your rating, thanks!

Binary Today Scam

I’ve got a major exclusive that every binary options trader needs to hear about today, the release of Binary Strategy. This is a new binary options software with multiple strategies providing expert signals for the 15 minute expiry time.

It’s been a very long time since I’ve been excited about a new product, and to say I’m excited about this one would be putting it lightly. Thanks to this website, and some of the relationships it has afforded me, I’ve been able to get early access. In doing so, I’ve been trading with the limited edition package signals, and putting up some very impressive numbers.

Binary Strategy Review

The first thing I noticed about the binary strategy software, is that it looks very similar to other systems (Binary Today 5, Binary IQ) I’ve used in the past. In questioning the support team about this, they did inform me that binary strategy is in fact using the most expensive and decorated development team in the binary options market. For obvious reasons, this is a very good sign.

Another element that I appreciate greatly, is the dual strategy aspect of the system. Instead of selling us 2 different products, they packaged it together and made it very easy to switch between the different strategies that they offer.

The spirit strategy is going to be the most popular to because it provides the most amount of signals. The valor strategy is your perfect approach to the trading market. So as you can tell, I like both of them, but for very different reasons. I appreciate the frequency of signals from the spirit software because it keeps me busy throughout the day. Whereas the valor strategy provides very few signals but they are so accurate that I will generally increase the size of my trade whenever it’s a valor signal. Valor is the type of approach that allows you to close your eyes water placing the trades and have no worries at all.

Binary Strategy Outlined

So, how does it work? Binary strategy probably works a lot easier than you would think. As an older man, I’m not very talented when it comes to computing or computers in general. I didn’t even put this website together myself, I had one of my nieces do it for me. That aside, I decided that I would access the members area and install the software by myself.

After 25 minutes I had the entire system set up, and within 45 minutes I received a signal, place the trade, and one that trade.

Now that I knew it was easy to set up, I decided to follow along with their email setup guide, and their text message setup guide so that I can now receive signals in my email and on my phone. Personally, I like to trade on my computer because that’s where I feel most comfortable, so I just turn the volume up on my speakers and when I hear the Bell ring I walk over and I check out the signal.

The bottom line is, if an old old like me can use the strategy, so can you.

Ray Douglas Results

At this point I imagine you want to know if I’ve been having success or not using the signals. Based on my Binary Strategy review so far, you probably already know that I have.

Currently, I’m sitting at 72% with Spirit signals and 86% with Valor signals.

On the website, you can see that the vendor provides us with daily trade updates, and they’ve even done long-term back testing to see how the software performed all the way back to 2020. They’ve use this data to project future winnings and believe that by 2020 they’ll be able to reach and in the money ratio of 80%.

My Final Thoughts & Recommendations

Binary options trading isn’t easy, and that’s probably why you read my blog. It’s definitely why I write this blog. Yet, today binary options trading has gotten a little bit easier with the introduction of the Binary Strategy.

In a roundabout way, this system has changed the way that I look at binary options, and it’s changed the way that I trade binary options on a daily basis. I hope that my review today pushes you in the right direction. I’m sure you’ll hear more soon, I know Binary Today has a live trade video that’s going to be released, and I’ll add that to this review when it’s out.

I asked support for a coupon to give to you my faithful readers, and they obliged with a big 20% discount.

Ruby Forex EA Review

Ruby Forex Expert Advisor is a relatively new automated Forex trading software developed in 2020. It’s designed to help novice and experienced traders to achieve huge profits in the Forex market from anywhere in the world. Let’s find out if this robot can find its place in the best forex robots table.

The developers offer to us a fully automated trading solution presented on the well designed one-page website. There’s no information about the vendor. Therefore, we can’t be sure about their professionalism and experience in this field. Users are provided with features explanation, backtest report, and live test trading account to decide if Ruby EA is worth trying.

Ruby Forex EA Offering

COMPATIBLE TRADING PLATFORMS MetaTrader 4
CURRENCY PAIRS AVAILABLE EUR/USD
MINIMUM DEPOSIT $100
TIMEFRAME H1
PRICE $299 / $399 / $499

Packages

  • Basic – $299, 2 Accounts for 12 months
  • Advanced – $399, 3 Accounts for 18 months
  • Ultimate – $499, 4 Accounts for 24 months

We want to notice that Ruby EA is one of the few forex robots that are selling their product on a subscription basis. On the pros side, we are provided with a 30-day moneyback guarantee, but still, we don’t know what “get a refund if you are not satisfied” means.

Ruby Forex EA Trading Strategy

According to the Ruby EA website, the trading system uses undisclosed long term trading strategy. The developers claim that it doesn’t use scalping and hedging strategies. We can make sure that it’s true looking at its live trading statistics below.

As we can see Ruby EA really trying to make only long term investment decisions. However, we don’t know anything about how these decisions being made. Thus, we can assume that Ruby EA is showing a pretty low level of transparency.

The backtest of this strategy with a 15% risk you can see on the screenshot above. The profit factor was 7.07. The win rate was about 92.43% for longs and 90.8% shorts. The maximal DD was 9.88%.

Trading Results

Let’s take a look at the real data. The robot has been applied to the real USD account with the $1000 deposit, PaxForex as a brokerage company trading on the MetaTrader 4 platform. The account was deployed in October 2020. During half a year, it could manage to grow the balance to $3987.

The robot has traded 47 deals with 425 pips. The average win-rate across the trades is 94%. The average trade length is 14 hours. The profit factor is very solid and equals 6.37.

Drawdown percentage is very high (63%) and caused by the last trades. S o we can only wait to check whether the robot can show stable results over the long run.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker. Recommended Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options: How To Start Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: